Questions?

+49(0)6181/9740-0

Mo-Th 7:00-16:30 | Fr 7:00-12:30
You are here:

Employees

Management

Karl Schneider Consultant
Petra Schneider
Tel.: +49 (0) 6181 9740-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6181 9740-40
Mail: info@stroh-diamant.de
authorized signatory
Commercial Management
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), MBA Eng.
Oliver Schneider

Tel.: +49 (0) 6181 9740-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6181 9740-40
Mail: info@stroh-diamant.de
Managing Director
Strategical/operational Management
Technology Management
Carola Schneider
Tel.: +49 (0) 6181 9740-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6181 9740-40
Mail: info@stroh-diamant.de
Managing Director
Technical Manager
steady tools

Executives

Dr.-Ing. Frank Weise
Tel.: +49 (0) 6181 9740-19
Fax: +49 (0) 6181 79788
Mail: frank.weise@stroh-diamant.de
Technical Manager rotating tools
Dipl.-Ing. Markus Grosch
Tel.: +49 (0) 6652 7496-15
Fax: +49 (0) 6652 7496-22
Mail: markus.grosch@stroh-diamant.de
Manager Dressing Rolls
Measurement Technology
Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Urban
Tel.: +49 (0) 6652 7496-20
Fax: +49 (0) 6652 7496-22
Mail: alex.urban@stroh-diamant.de
Head of Design


Sales

Florian Rösel
Tel.: +49 (0) 6181 9740-12
Fax: +49 (0) 6181 9740-40
Mail: florian.roesel@stroh-diamant.de
Sales Manager
Joachim Heuer
Tel.: +49 (0) 6181 9740-15
Mobil: +49 (0) 175 5826386
Fax: +49 (0) 6181 9740-40
Mail: joachim.heuer@stroh-diamant.de
Sales Force

 

Order Processing

Ines Schubert
Tel. : +49 (0) 6181 9740-28
Fax: +49 (0) 6181 9740-40
Mail: ines.schubert@stroh-diamant.de

Marcela Boche
Tel.: +49 (0) 6181 9740-11
Fax: +49 (0) 6181 9740-40
Mail: marcela.boche@stroh-diamant.de

Alexander Weigelt
Tel.: +49 (0) 6181 9740-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6181 9740-40
Mail: Alexander.Weigelt@stroh-diamant.de

Ernestina Kulenovic
Tel.: 06181 9740-46
Fax: 06181 9740-40
Mail: Ernestina.Kulenovic@stroh-diamant.de

Diamond dressing roll

Silvia Pooch
Tel.: +49 (0) 6181 9740-16
Fax: +49 (0) 6181 79788
Mail: silvia.pooch@stroh-diamant.de

Application Technology

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stefan Dietz
Tel.: +49 (0) 6181 9740-25
Fax: +49 (0) 6181 79788
Mail: stefan.dietz@stroh-diamant.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Eckehard Schaub
Tel.: +49 (0) 6181 9740-67
Fax: +49 (0) 6181 79788
Mail: eckehard.schaub@stroh-diamant.de

Purchasing / Human resources

Patrizia Di Fiore
Tel.: +49 (0) 6181 9740-65
Fax: +49 (0) 6181 9740-40
Mail: patrizia.difiore@stroh-diamant.de

Business process management

Dennis Weidling (M.Sc.)
Phone: 06181 9740-44
Fax: 06181 9740-40
Mail: Dennis.Weidling@stroh-diamant.de

Accounting / Controlling

Stefanie Iberer
Tel.: +49 (0) 6181 9740-65
Fax: +49 (0) 6181 9740-40
Mail: stefanie.iberer@stroh-diamant.de
Controlling
Judith Loh
Tel.: 06181 9740-20
Fax: 06181 9740-40
Mail: Judith.Loh@stroh-diamant.de
Accounting


Job Preparation

Sabine Klein
Tel.: +49 (0) 6181 9740-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6181 9740-40
Mail: sabine.klein@stroh-diamant.de

Ursula Wakan
Tel.: +49 (0) 6181 9740-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6181 9740-40
Mail: ursula.wakan@stroh-diamant.de

Stroh do Brasil



Elisangela Ap. Pereira
phone: +55 (19)3835-6946
fax: +55 (19)3894-6157
email: elisangela@stroh.com.br
Financial and Accounting Administration

Contact

Stroh Diamantwerkzeuge GmbH
Kinzigheimer Weg 2e
D-63486 Bruchköbel
Phone: 06181/9740-0
E-Mail: info@stroh-diamant.de