Questions?

+49(0)6181/9740-0

Mo-Th 7:00-16:30 | Fr 7:00-12:30
You are here:

Employees

Management

Petra Schneider
phone: +49 (0) 6181 9740-0
mail: info@stroh-diamant.de
authorized signatory
Commercial Management
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), MBA Eng.
Oliver Schneider

phone: +49 (0) 6181 9740-0
mail: info@stroh-diamant.de
Managing Director
Strategical/operational Management
Technology Management
Carola Schneider
phone: +49 (0) 6181 9740-0
mail: info@stroh-diamant.de
Managing Director
Technical Manager
steady tools

Executives

Dr.-Ing. Frank Weise
phone: +49 (0) 6181 9740-19
mail: frank.weise@stroh-diamant.de
Technical Manager rotating tools
Dipl.-Ing. Markus Grosch
phone: +49 (0) 6652 7496-15
mail: markus.grosch@stroh-diamant.de
Manager Dressing Rolls
Measurement Technology
Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Urban
phone: +49 (0) 6652 7496-20
mail: alex.urban@stroh-diamant.de
Head of Design


Sales

Florian Rösel
phone: +49 (0) 6181 9740-12
mail: florian.roesel@stroh-diamant.de
Sales Manager
Joachim Heuer
phone: +49 (0) 6181 9740-15
mobile: +49 (0) 175 5826386
mail: joachim.heuer@stroh-diamant.de
Sales Force

 

Order Processing

Ines Schubert
phone: +49 (0) 6181 9740-28
mail: ines.schubert@stroh-diamant.de

Marcela Boche
phone: +49 (0) 6181 9740-11
mail: marcela.boche@stroh-diamant.de

Alexander Weigelt
phone: +49 (0) 6181 9740-0
mail: Alexander.Weigelt@stroh-diamant.de

Ernestina Kulenovic
phone: 06181 9740-46
mail: Ernestina.Kulenovic@stroh-diamant.de

Silvia Pooch
phone: +49 (0) 6181 9740-16
mail: silvia.pooch@stroh-diamant.de
 

Application Technology

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stefan Dietz
phone: +49 (0) 6181 9740-25
mail: stefan.dietz@stroh-diamant.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Eckehard Schaub
phone: +49 (0) 6181 9740-67
mail: eckehard.schaub@stroh-diamant.de

Human Resources

Patrizia Di Fiore
phone: +49 (0) 6181 9740-65
mail: patrizia.difiore@stroh-diamant.de


Controlling


phone: 06181 9740-20
phone: 06181 9740-55
mail: buchhaltung@stroh-diamant.de
Controlling

Stroh do Brasil



Camila Franca
phone: +55 (19)3835-6946
fax: +55 (19)3894-6157
email: camila@stroh.com.br
Managerin
Henrique Lemes
phone: +55 (19)3835-6946
Fax: +55 (19)3894-6157
email: administrativo@stroh.com.br
 Administration and Order Processing

Contact

Stroh Diamantwerkzeuge GmbH
Kinzigheimer Weg 2e
D-63486 Bruchköbel
Phone: 06181/9740-0
E-Mail: info@stroh-diamant.de