Managing Director

Oliver Schneider

Managing Director

Contact Details:

Oliver Schneider
Tel: 06181 9740 – 0
Mail: info@stroh-diamant.de

Petra Schneider

Managing Director

Contact Details:

Petra Schneider
Tel: 06181 9740 – 0
Mail: info@stroh-diamant.de

Carola Schneider

Managing Director

Contact Details:

Carola Schneider
Tel: 06181 9740 – 0
Mail: info@stroh-diamant.de

Technical Distribution

Eckehard Schaub

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Contact Details:

Eckehard Schaub
Tel: 06181 9740 – 67
Mail: eckehard.schaub@stroh-diamant.de

Stefan Dietz

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Contact Details:

Stefan Dietz
Tel: 06181 9740 – 25
Mail: stefan.dietz@stroh-diamant.de

Marco Brandt

Sales Engineer

Contact Details:

Marco Brandt
Tel: 06181 9740 – 42
Mail: marco.brandt@stroh-diamant.de

Application Technology

Holger Desch

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Contact Details:

Holger Desch
Tel: 06181 9740 – 18
Mail: holger.desch@stroh-diamant.de

Christian Mayer

Application Engineer

Contact Details:

Christian Mayer
Tel: 06181 9740 – 21
Mail: christian.mayer@stroh-diamant.de

Distribution

Florian Rösel

Sales Manager

Contact Details:

Florian Rösel
Tel: 06181 9740 – 12
Mail: florian.roesel@stroh-diamant.de

Joachim Heuer

External Sales

Contact Details:

Joachim Heuer
Tel: 06181 9740 – 15
Mail: joachim.heuer@stroh-diamant.de

Purchasing Department

Melina Hahn

Purchasing Department

Contact Details:

Melina Hahn
Tel: 06181 9740 – 27
Mail: einkauf@stroh-diamant.de

Patrizia Di Fiore

Purchasing Department

Contact Details:

Patrizia Di Fiore
Tel: 06181 9740 – 65
Mail: einkauf@stroh-diamant.de

Order Processing

Ines Schubert

Order Processing

Contact Details:

Ines Schubert
Tel: 06181 9740 – 28
Mail: ines.schubert@stroh-diamant.de

Emilie Kämpf

Order Processing

Contact Details:

Emilie Kämpf
Tel: 06181 9740 – 46
Mail: emilie.kaempf@stroh-diamant.de

Marcela Boche

Order Processing

Contact Details:

Marcela Boche
Tel: 06181 9740 – 11
Mail: marcela.boche@stroh-diamant.de

Alexander Weigelt

Order Processing

Contact Details:

Alexander Weigelt
Tel: 06181 9740 – 13
Mail: alexander.weigelt@stroh-diamant.de

Silvia Pooch

Order Processing

Contact Details:

Silvia Pooch
Tel: 06181 9740 – 16
Mail: silvia.pooch@stroh-diamant.de

Human Resources

Alina Klein

Human Resources

Contact Details:

Alina Klein
Tel: 06181 9740 – 56
Mail: Bewerbung@stroh-diamant.de

Stroh do Brasil

Camila Franca

Managerin

Contact Details:

Tel: +55 (19)3835-6946
Fax: +55 (19)3894-6157
Mail: camila@stroh.com.br

Ana Beatriz

Order Processing

Contact Details:

Tel: +55 (19)3835-6946
Fax: +55 (19)3894-6157
Mail: administrativo@stroh.com.br