04196525_opt

Geschäftsführer

Marco Brandt

Sales Engineer

Kontaktdaten:

Oliver Schneider
Tel: 06181 9740 – 0
Mail: info@stroh-diamant.de

Petra Schneider

Geschäftsführerin

Carola Schneider

Geschäftsführerin

Kontaktdaten:

Petra Schneider
Tel: 06181 9740 – 0
Mail: info@stroh-diamant.de

Kontaktdaten:

Carola Schneider
Tel: 06181 9740 – 0
Mail: info@stroh-diamant.de

Technischer Vertrieb

Eckehard Schaub

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Stefan Dietz

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Kontaktdaten:

Eckehard Schaub
Tel: 06181 9740 – 67
Mail: eckehard.schaub@stroh-diamant.de

Kontaktdaten:

Stefan Dietz
Tel: 06181 9740 – 25
Mail: stefan.dietz@stroh-diamant.de

Marco Brandt

Sales Engineer

Kontaktdaten:

Marco Brandt
Tel: 06181 9740 – 42
Mail: marco.brandt@stroh-diamant.de

Anwendungstechnik

Holger Desch

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Christian Mayer

Application Engineer

Kontaktdaten:

Holger Desch
Tel: 06181 9740 – 18
Mail: holger.desch@stroh-diamant.de

Kontaktdaten:

Christian Mayer
Tel: 06181 9740 – 21
Mail: christian.mayer@stroh-diamant.de

Vertrieb

Florian Rösel

Vertriebsleiter

Joachim Heuer

Außendienst

Kontaktdaten:

Florian Rösel
Tel: 06181 9740 – 12
Mail: florian.roesel@stroh-diamant.de

Kontaktdaten:

Joachim Heuer
Tel: 06181 9740 – 15
Mail: joachim.heuer@stroh-diamant.de

Einkauf

Melina Hahn

Einkauf

Patrizia Di Fiore

Einkauf

Kontaktdaten:

Melina Hahn
Tel: 06181 9740 – 27
Mail: einkauf@stroh-diamant.de

Kontaktdaten:

Patrizia Di Fiore
Tel: 06181 9740 – 65
Mail: einkauf@stroh-diamant.de

Auftragsbearbeitung

Ines Schubert

Auftragsbearbeitung

Emilie Kämpf

Auftragsbearbeitung

Kontaktdaten:

Ines Schubert
Tel: 06181 9740 – 28
Mail: ines.schubert@stroh-diamant.de

Kontaktdaten:

Emilie Kämpf
Tel: 06181 9740 – 46
Mail: emilie.kaempf@stroh-diamant.de

Marcela Boche

Auftragsbearbeitung

Alexander Weigelt

Auftragsbearbeitung

Kontaktdaten:

Marcela Boche
Tel: 06181 9740 – 11
Mail: marcela.boche@stroh-diamant.de

Kontaktdaten:

Alexander Weigelt
Tel: 06181 9740 – 13
Mail: alexander.weigelt@stroh-diamant.de

Silvia Pooch

Auftragsbearbeitung

Kontaktdaten:

Silvia Pooch
Tel: 06181 9740 – 16
Mail: silvia.pooch@stroh-diamant.de

Human Resources

Alina Klein

Human Resources

Kontaktdaten:

Alina Klein
Tel: 06181 9740 – 56
Mail: Bewerbung@stroh-diamant.de

Stroh do Brasil

Camila Franca

Managerin

Ana Beatriz

Auftragsbearbeitung

Kontaktdaten:

Tel: +55 (19)3835-6946
Fax: +55 (19)3894-6157
Mail: camila@stroh.com.br

Kontaktdaten:

Tel: +55 (19)3835-6946
Fax: +55 (19)3894-6157
Mail: administrativo@stroh.com.br