Fragen?

+49(0)6181/9740-0

Mo-Do 7:00-16:30 | Fr 7:00-12:30
Sie sind hier:

Personal

Dipl.-Ing. (FH), MBA Eng.
Oliver Schneider

Tel.: 06181 9740-0
Mail: info@stroh-diamant.de
Geschäftsführer
Strategisches/operatives Management
Technologiemanagement
Petra Schneider
Tel.: 06181 9740-0
Mail: info@stroh-diamant.de
Prokuristin
Geschäftsführer Finanzwesen
Carola Schneider
Tel.: 06181 9740-0
Mail: info@stroh-diamant.de
Geschäftsführer
Technische Leitung
Stehende Werkzeuge

Leitende Angestellte

Dr.-Ing. Frank Weise
Tel.: 06181 9740-19
Mail: frank.weise@stroh-diamant.de
Technische Leitung rotierende Werkzeuge
Dipl.-Ing. Markus Grosch
Tel.: 06652 7496-15
Mail: markus.grosch@stroh-diamant.de
Bereichsleiter Abrichtrolle
Messtechnik
Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Urban
Tel.: 06652 7496-20
Mail: alex.urban@stroh-diamant.de
Leiter Konstruktion


Vertrieb

Florian Rösel
Tel.: 06181 9740-12
Mail: florian.roesel@stroh-diamant.de
Vertriebsleiter
Joachim Heuer
Tel.: 06181 9740-15
Mobil: 0175 5826386
Mail: joachim.heuer@stroh-diamant.de
Außendienst

 

Auftragsbearbeitung

Ines Schubert
Tel. : 06181 9740-28
Mail: ines.schubert@stroh-diamant.de

Marcela Boche
Tel.: 06181 9740-11
Mail: marcela.boche@stroh-diamant.de

Alexander Weigelt
Tel.: 06181 9740-0
Mail: Alexander.Weigelt@stroh-diamant.de

Ernestina Kulenovic
Tel.: 06181 9740-46
Mail: Ernestina.Kulenovic@stroh-diamant.de

Silvia Pooch
Tel.: 06181 9740-16
Mail: silvia.pooch@stroh-diamant.de
Abrichtrolle

Anwendungstechnik

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stefan Dietz
Tel.: 06181 9740-25
Mail: stefan.dietz@stroh-diamant.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Eckehard Schaub
Tel.: 06181 9740-67
Mail: eckehard.schaub@stroh-diamant.de

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Holger Desch
Tel.: 06181 9740-18
Mail: holger.desch@stroh-diamant.de

Personal

Patrizia Di Fiore
Tel.: 06181 9740-65
Mail: patrizia.difiore@stroh-diamant.de

Einkauf

Melina Hahn
Tel.: 06181 9740-27
Mail: melina.hahn@stroh-diamant.de

Buchhaltung / Controlling

Tel.: 06181 9740-20
Tel.: 06181 9740-65
Mail: buchhaltung@stroh-diamant.de
Buchhaltung

Stroh do Brasil

Henrique Lemes
Tel.: +55 (19)3835-6946
Fax: +55 (19)3894-6157
email: administrativo@stroh.com.br
Administration und Vertrieb
Elisangela Ap. Pereira
Tel.: +55 (19)3835-6946
Fax: +55 (19)3894-6157
email: elisangela@stroh.com.br
Buchhaltung

Kontakt

Stroh Diamantwerkzeuge GmbH
Kinzigheimer Weg 2e
D-63486 Bruchköbel
Telefon: 06181/9740-0
E-Mail: info@stroh-diamant.de